Life Changing Books

I am going to start a new series simply called, “Life Changing Books.” In this series I am simply going to walk through several books that were very life changing for me in my pursuit of Christ. God has used a very wide array of books and authors from very different theological backgrounds to shape who I am today.

I am extremely grateful for the many, many authors that God has used in my life to strengthen my walk with Him. This will be a fun series for me as I reflect on the different ways God has worked in my life through a diverse group of books.

Stay tuned…

One thought on “Life Changing Books

Leave a Reply

